April Doodle 6 and 7

In the past few days I have started a journal for my doodles and illustrations in addition to my individual index cards and paper scraps. I usually use my Uni-Ball Vision Pen (Fine Point) or Sharpie Extra Fine Point and occasionally the Sharpie Fine Point or Ultra Fine Point Permanent Markers. I have found doodling, illustrating, sketching daily has been therapeutic and fun. In a couple of my sketches I used what was in front of me for inspiration… the feather and Sasha, my fur-baby (6-year old puppy dog). Enjoy. 🙂

AKO-DOODLE-06APR1 AKO-DOODLE-06APR2 001 002 003 004 005 006 007 008 009 010 011 012 013

Leave a Reply

