April Doodle Fun

This month I am going to make an attempt to do at least one doodle a day. Here are 3 that I did today:

1) This doodle was created on scrap wax paper that had blue paint splatter on it from another project. I used Sharpie ultra fine point and extra fine point permanent markers; and, a Bic Mark-it fine point permanent marker; and a Uni-ball Vision Elite pen.

AKO-DOODLE-01APR1

2) This doodle was created on an index card with Sharpie extra fine point and fine point permanent markers; and, Recollections Signature Metallic Marker (color:Pansy).

AKO-DOODLE-01APR2

3) This doodle was created on memo tablet paper using a Sharpie extra fine point permanent marker and a Uni-ball Vision pen (fine point). I used the letters of my nickname (A-N-G-I) in my doodle pattern.

AKO-DOODLE-01APR3

Leave a Reply

