Stretch!

The layout for Unscripted Sketches this week (#254) required me to stretch my imagination.

Sketch_254

In my journal, I played with some animal print paper, PVA (professional quality paper adhesive), UHU stic (glue stick), and my black uni-ball fine point vision pen. I really like how it turned out.

AKOUnscriptSketchInspired254

The process in creating this art journal page involved taking out my print paper and cutting them match the layout. Then I manipulated the pieces and allowed my imagination to take over. I started to see a giraffe stretching her neck beyond the top of the tree (her goal). I thoroughly enjoyed the process.

3 thoughts on “Stretch!

Leave a Reply

