50 Sketches of Christmas – #8 (and face #7)

Here is sketch #8 for “the 50 days of Christmas“. Looking back on my older posts, it looks like I abandoned my 29 Faces of September. Well, yes, I suppose I did, a kind of sort have done. I really did do a few more faces, I just haven’t posted them. I will look for them and post them soon. For now, let this also count towards my 29 faces as it is a face of Santa. I used an index card and a black ultra fine point Sharpie permanent marker.

 

3 thoughts on “50 Sketches of Christmas – #8 (and face #7)

  1. Pingback: 50 Sketches of Christmas – #9 | Blissful Art

  2. Pingback: 29 Faces Challenge: #8 and #9 | Blissful Art

  3. Pingback: 50 Sketches of Christmas #11 | Blissful Art

Leave a Reply

