50 Sketches of Christmas

My husband is challenging himself to do “the 50 days of Christmas“. I wanted to share in his enthusiasm, so I am doing the 50 sketches of Christmas. I need to play catch-up so I have posted 7 tonight; and, then I can do one a day until Christmas Eve. I am  using 3 x 5 inch index cards and a black ultra fine point Sharpie marker.

I believe this is a delightful way to get into the spirit of the upcoming holidays, as well as, keep me creating daily. Feel free to join us if you like….if you feel you are behind, then do 40 or even 30 sketches between now and Christmas. Post them on your blog and comment me your link. Happy early Christmas.

 

8 thoughts on “50 Sketches of Christmas

  1. Pingback: 50 Sketches of Christmas – #8 (and face #7) | Blissful Art

  2. Pingback: 50 Sketches of Christmas – #9 | Blissful Art

  3. Pingback: 50 Sketches of Christmas #10 | Blissful Art

  4. Pingback: 50 Sketches of Christmas #11 | Blissful Art

  5. Pingback: 50 Sketches of Christmas #12 | Blissful Art

  6. Pingback: 50 Sketches of Christmas #13 | Blissful Art

Leave a Reply

