ICAD #61

The prompt I used for the Index Card A Day challenge day 61 was “Maze”. I used craft acrylic paints for the background…brilliant pink and spring green. I used a black Uni-ball Vision pen to create the maze. This is the last of the index cards a day; however, I plan to continue to do something creative daily for August. I will be posting excerpts from my untitled Art Book 101 each week (at least once a week) and sharing more of my personal art work. I love comments. If you see anything you absolutely love, let me know and maybe I will send it to you as a free gift for commenting. Please feel free to share my blog with others.
4 thoughts on “ICAD #61

  1. Congratulations! This has been such a fun challenge and I am really having a good time looking at your cards… I love that you used a “Messed Up” card as the background for your faces on #58 (?) and your numbers card is very cool. I agree, these past 2 months have really flown by!

    xo
    Kristin

Leave a Reply

