ICAD #51

The prompt I used for the Index Card A Day challenge day 51 was “Neocolors and Water”; therefore, the main materials I used were Neocolors and water to create my index card today. I used an Extra Fine Point black Sharpie marker to sign it and to do a bit of detail work in the eyebrow. This was the first I have ever used Neocolors and wow, they are a nice material to use. They went on the index card nicer than crayon and when I applied water to it,you can see that the effect was very nice and controlled. No bleeding, running or smudging occurred.
2 thoughts on “ICAD #51

Leave a Reply

