ICAD #25

The prompt that I used for the Index Card A Day challenge (day 25) was “Your Name”. The background of this index card is made using mostly acrylic paint. I created a collage with a picture of flowers for the border. I created a die cut heart using an unsuccessful water color that had great colors in parts of it. I glued the heart into this index card art. Then I made Dr. Angi using leftover scrapbook paper. I used Prismacolor pencils, acrylic craft paint and sharpie markers to add the color and details of my name. I added liquid medium over the index card to give it a glossy effect.

One thought on “ICAD #25

  1. Pingback: ICAD #26 | Blissful Art

Leave a Reply

