ICAD #10

 

 

The prompt that I used for the Index Card A Day challenge (day 10) is “INK or PEN TESTING”. I decided to pull out some pens that I bought about a month ago and have not used and give them a try: Faber-Castell PITT artist pens (black fine point and brush style), a needle fine point black TUL gel pen and Recollections metallic markers (colors in broad tip: pansy, teal, ocean and silver; and a medium tip gold). I am glad I finally pulled these pens out to use them. Now, I will use them in my other artwork.  Funny how we tend to use those products that we are most familiar.

 

Leave a Reply

